Our Campus

The university has 12 member countries and 14 campuses. The Laucala campus is the largest and based in Suva. It offers all programmes and courses. The Alafua campus is the Agricultural campus that is based in Samoa. The Law campus is in Vanuatu.

Click the following links to find out programmes and courses offered at each campus: