Calendar

DAY DATE TIME EVENTS ATTENDANCE
Tuesday 29 Jan, 2019 All Day Student Pick up Sign up required
Wednesday 30 Jan, 2019 9am - 2pm Orientation Information Session Compulsory
2pm - 4pm Course Registration (SAB/EXCH students ONLY at the International Office, all other students to register via SOLS account) Compulsory
Thursday 31 Jan, 2019 9am - 2pm Course Registration (SAB/EXCH students ONLY at the International Office, all other students to register via SOLS account) Compulsory
2pm - 4pm City Tour Sign up required
Friday 1 Feb, 2019 All Day Course Registration Deadline – ALL students must be registered for courses by this date.
2pm - 4pm International Student Welcome Reception Sign up required
Monday 4 Feb, 2019 (varies) Lectures Begin
Saturday 9 Feb, 2019 8am - 4pm Village Trip and Picnic Lunch at Uprising Resort Sign up required
Wednesday 13 Feb, 2019 All Day Tentative: Focus Group Sign up required
Friday 22 Feb, 2019 All Day Deadline for dropping courses without incurring any tuition fee.
Friday 1 Mar, 2019 All Day Deadline for tuition fees payment.
Friday 15 Mar, 2019 All Day PAC-TAFE Deadline for tuition fees.
Thursday 21st Mar, 2019 All Day Laucala Campus Graduation
Friday 22 Mar, 2019 All Day Laucala Campus Graduation
Saturday - Sunday 23 Mar, 2019 – 31 Mar, 2019 Mid-Sem Break
Saturday 13 /20 /27 Apr, 2019 All Day Tentative: IO Community Outreach Day Sign up required
Wednesday 15 May, 2019 All Day Tentative: Focus Group Sign up required
Friday 17 May, 2019 Last day of Lectures
Saturday 18 May, 2019 All Day Tentative: IO Fun Day Sign up required
Friday 24 May, 2019 All Day Deadline for students to  withdraw from courses they do not wish to be assessed in.
Monday - Friday 27 May, 2019 – 7 Jun, 2019 Examination Period